BEGIN:VCALENDAR CALSCALE:GREGORIAN PRODID:-//Apple Computer\, Inc//iCal 1.5//EN X-WR-CALNAME:Lightstalkers X-WR-TIMEZONE:US/Eastern VERSION:2.0 BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20140926 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20140926 SUMMARY:Cambodian Photography Project Exhibit URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/cambodian-photography-project-exhibit DESCRIPTION:SANTA BARBARA, CA — Photogr... UID:40978 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20140930 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20140930 SUMMARY:Deadline: Michael Ackerman workshop - LuganoPhotoDays URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/deadline-michael-ackerman-workshop-luganophotodays DESCRIPTION:Workshopx's friends from Lu... UID:40807 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141001 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141001 SUMMARY:NEED FIXER IN JAMAICA URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/need-fixer-in-jamaica DESCRIPTION:in October to help with sho... UID:40907 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141002 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141002 SUMMARY:Fixer in Kigali Rwanda URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/fixer-in-kigali-rwanda DESCRIPTION:I am looking for a fixer in... UID:40806 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141013 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141013 SUMMARY:Photographers Needed Around New Zealand URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/photographers-needed-around-new-zealand DESCRIPTION:Looking to hire a few photo... UID:40779 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141030 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141030 SUMMARY:Open-Photo Competition URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/open-photo-competition DESCRIPTION:Premier photo contest for A... UID:39892 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141103 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141103 SUMMARY:Conflict Photography workshop URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/conflict-photography-workshop DESCRIPTION:A unique and essential phot... UID:40400 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141109 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141109 SUMMARY:Looking for a Fixer / Guide Omo Valley, Ethiopia - Nov 2014 URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/looking-for-a-fixer-guide-omo-valley-ethiopia-nov-2014 DESCRIPTION:Looking for a Fixer / Guide... UID:40786 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20141231 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20141231 SUMMARY:Olarotimi Onayemi (assistance to and photographers, film documentary the Sea region of Turkey, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Armenia journalists, Producers coming black georgia assistant_for_hire) URL:http://www.lightstalkers.org/resources/olarotimi-onayemi DESCRIPTION:Assistance to journalists a... UID:826 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR