<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>[Lightstalkers] Best Technology Ltd?</title>
    <link>http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/best-technology-ltd</link>
    <description>An entire Lightstalkers thread via RSS/XML.</description>
    <language>en-us</language>
    <item>
      <title>Best Technology Ltd?</title>
      <description>Does anyone have experience buying camera gear from Best Technology Ltd in the UK?

http://www.best-technologies4you.com/</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:24:01 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/best-technology-ltd</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Best Technology Ltd?</title>
      <description>no I haven't, their prices seem quite extraordinary....Wonder how they do it...???</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:24:00 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://www.lightstalkers.org/posts/best-technology-ltd#169924</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
