.
  Lightstalkers
* My Profile My Galleries My Networks
You are not logged in. Click here to log in now.
Search for in

Magnum First Impressions: Portfolio Review London


This Lightstalkers group is for the participants of the Magnum First Impressions: Portfolio Review event, June 2009.
This online group will give you all an opportunity to stay in contact with each other and update everyone on the progress of your work and careers.

Recent Posts

Bitter Fruit Exhibition
07/03/09 | Sonal Kantaria
Having been to the above exhibition in London yesterday I urge everyone to get down there - some amazing work by Abbas, Chris Steele Perkins etc. Truly inspirational. Read more

Thanks Fiona
06/24/09 | Paul Hardy Carter
I think Fiona deserves a round of applause for all her efforts in organising the review. I had a great day. My full impressions are here: http://www.paulhardycarter.com/wordpress/ Cheers, P. Read more

Join this Group

You can request membership in this group. Click here to join now.


Activity

pierfrancesco celada is in Milan , Italy ( 7 days ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Milan , Italy ( 7 days ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Paris , France ( about 1 month ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Paris , France ( about 1 month ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Paris , France ( about 1 month ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in milan , Italy ( 3 months ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Milan , Italy ( 3 months ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in London , United Kingdom ( 7 months ago)
pierfrancesco celada is in Hong Kong , Hong Kong ( 7 months ago)
Julio Aracil is in Santa Cruz de la ... , Bolivia ( 8 months ago)

More about sponsorship→

Members

Top↑ | RSS/XML | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | support@lightstalkers.org / ©2004-2014 November Eleven