* My Profile My Galleries My Networks

Enter Your Best Reporting for a duPont Award

Enter your best digital or documentary reporting for an Alfred I. duPont-Columbia University Award. The duPont jury honors outstanding journalism in the public service, excellent reporting on important issues and innovative storytelling. Past winners include Brian Storm, Walter Astrada, Chad Stevens and Danfung Dennis. Stories must have appeared on air, online or in theaters for the first time between July 1, 2012 and June 30, 2013.

DEADLINE: July 1, 2013.

For more information: www.dupontawards.org
duPontAwards e-mail me with any questions: awrightcolumbia.edu

by Abi Wright at 2013-05-16 20:25:21 UTC | Bookmark | | Report spam→

01 Jul 2013 00:07

Get notified when someone replies to this thread:
Feed-icon-10x10 via RSS
Icon_email via email
You can unsubscribe later.

More about sponsorship→


Abi Wright, Journalism Prizes/Educati Abi Wright
Journalism Prizes/Educati
New York , United States


Top↑ | RSS/XML | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | support@lightstalkers.org / ©2004-2015 November Eleven