.
  Lightstalkers
* My Profile My Galleries My Networks

Online Launch: Australian PhotoJournalist Magazine

Please join us for the online launch of the latest edition of the Australian PhotoJournalist, Silent Screams: Rights of the Child. From 12:00-14:00 GMT, contributing photographers Dana Popa (Not Natasha) and Alfredo Falvo (Child Soldiers) will present and discuss their work to launch the new edition.

Sydney: 23:00 – 01:00
London: 13:00 – 15:00
Bangkok: 19:00 – 21:00
New York: 08:00 -10:00

http://cdp.edu.au/cdp/photojournalist

by Katrin Koenning at 2011-03-30 08:56:48 UTC | Bookmark | | Report spam→

02 Apr 2011 00:04
Going to be a great event http://cdp.edu.au/cdp/conferences-and-events
Silent Screams is now available to buy online http://cdp.edu.au/cdp/photojournalist/buy-now

by Australian PhotoJournalist | 02 Apr 2011 01:04 | Queensland, Australia | | Report spam→

Get notified when someone replies to this thread:
Feed-icon-10x10 via RSS
Recommended
Icon_email via email
You can unsubscribe later.

More about sponsorship→

Participants

Katrin Koenning, Documentary Photographer Katrin Koenning
Documentary Photographer
Melbourne , Australia
Australian PhotoJournalist, Photojournalism publicati Australian PhotoJournalist
Photojournalism publicati
(APJ)
Queensland , Australia


Keywords

Top↑ | RSS/XML | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | support@lightstalkers.org / ©2004-2014 November Eleven